Welcome to the match centre for the Senior School Division of the National Virtual Debating Competition.

On this page you will find all the information required by a coordinator to complete and track each match-up in the competition.

The competition this year will be broken into two stages:

Group Stage: You must arrange a match-up against each team in your group | all matches must occur between 20 July and 15 September

Knockout Stage: Top 2 from each group progress to knockout stage | matches will occur in October and November

Confirmed Match-ups

Once you submit a debate nomination it will appear here. You can find all information about your debate here including the debate link for the match-up

Example match-up

Date: 2 July | 1pm AEST

Example School 1 vs Example School 2
Debate Link


Group A

Bishop Druitt College (NSW)000
Canberra Girls Grammar A (ACT)000
O'Connor Catholic College (NSW)000
Presbyterian Ladies College Perth (WA)000
The Armidale School A (NSW)000

Group C

Canberra Girls Grammar B (ACT)000
The Hills Grammar School (NSW)000
Penrith Anglican College (NSW)  000
Scotch Oakburn College B (TAS)000

Group B

Calrossy Anglican School (NSW)000
Parramatta Marist High School (NSW)000
Scotch Oakburn College A (TAS)000
Trinity Anglican School (QLD)000

Group D

Newcastle Grammar School (NSW)000
Scotch College (VIC)000
Snowy Mountains Grammar School (NSW)000
The Armidale School B (NSW)000